MEET THE TEAM

carolyn

Carolyn Gilbert

President/Owner/Supreme High Priestess

 Carolyn is excited to serve broadcasting companies under the independent umbrella of NuVoodoo Media Services. We are committed to performing with integrity, and to our client’s success.

cg@nuvoodoo.com
888.986.6366

Lisa

Lisa Cobert

EVP Research Operations

Lisa has worked creating and analyzing research data for over 15 years, and has a commitment to excellence, precision and efficiency. We think she’s the best systems manager in the industry. Which is why she’s at NuVoodoo!

lisa@nuvoodoo.com

Eric Cohen PHOTO

Eric Cohen

EVP Finance

Eric is the glue and is all knowing.  From our New York City office, Eric deals with all phases of business operations.  He keeps us legal, counts the beans and makes sure we pay stuff on time.  And does it all with a smile.

eric@nuvoodoo.com
917.885.2539

img_2623

Erin Gabbard

EVP Marketing & Digital Operations

Erin manages the people and processes that get things done.  We do what we say we’re going to do when we say we’re going to do it because she makes it so.  “Getting it done” is her middle name.

erin@nuvoodoo.com

Russ Gilbert

Russ Gilbert

EVP Digital

Russ is among the most seasoned tech veterans in the broadcast industry, and has been at the VP level at Clear Channel, Tribune, and Air America Radio.  He's held CTO and Chief Digital Officer roles at several LA area startups ranging from podcasting to live music to OTT video, and ran his own digital agency for over a decade.

russ@nuvoodoo.com
323.596.1701

leigh jacobs

Leigh Jacobs

EVP Research Analysis

Works with programmers and managers to gain consumer insights to generate ratings for broadcasters. Continually strives to increase NuVoodoo’s knowledge of holy-grail consumers: likely ratings participants.

leigh@nuvoodoo.com
610.745.4449

PJ 09/2017

PJ Kling

VP Marketing

Always looking for new and better ways to serve our clients. Ready to see what our capabilities are? He’s your huckleberry.

pj@nuvoodoo.com
312.622.1544

mike

Mike O’Connor

VP Product Development

Works with research and operations teams to develop and implement creative, custom solutions that keep you ahead of competitor capabilities with a relentless focus on your campaign KPIs.

mike@nuvoodoo.com
512.215.2323

Jeri Fields

Jeri Fields

VP Research Insights

Jeri is our newest VP and brings a depth of research knowledge to NuVoodoo that will only make all of us better. She's worked in both public and private sectors, as a client and a vendor. She'll be developing our newest research products. And we're excited about it!

jeri@nuvoodoo.com

Roger Malinowski PHOTO 10 27 20

Roger Malinowski

VP Business Development

A seasoned marketing professional who would love to hear about how NuVoodoo can assist you with your research, marketing, digital, or virtual event needs.

roger@nuvoodoo.com
818.378.2498

Amrita

Amrita Mangat

VP Data Management & Administration

Works with the research team to ensure that our superb online data collection engine provides you with the first-rate research our clients require. Her job is to super-serve and make sure the department delivers top-notch data every day.

amrita@nuvoodoo.com